Imo Deputy Speaker, Amarachi Iwuanyanwu Appointed Into APC Strategic Zonal Committee

by Imobreakingnews
0 comment

The Deputy Speaker, Imo state House of Assembly, Rt. Hon. Amarachi Iwuanyanwu has been appointed into the All Progressives Congress APC, zonal strategic lobby committee (Youth Wing) for the Southeast geopolitical zone.

The notice of appointment is contained in a statement signed by the National Youth Representative in the CECPC, Barr. Ishmaeel Ahmed.

According to the CECPC, “the zonal strategic lobby committees will engage party leaders at state and local levels to lobby the full inclusion and participation of young people in the forthcoming Congresses.

“The committees are to engage with Party Leaders, Governors, Legislators, Ministers, Elders and other critical stakeholders within their zones in ensuring that at least many party positions are manned by youths at the lower levels so as to attract the energy, commitment and brains of young people in running the affairs of the party and giving them a sense of ownership and therefore commitment.

“They are to work in conjunction and consultation with interim youth leaders in their respective domains for maximum impact.

“There is also a National Youth Lobby Group set up to meet with Leaders at National for effective delivery of the Youth Mandate.

“The expectation is that the congresses whether by consensus or contests will throw up many young and committed members of the party at the ward level as leaders that would invigorate the party.”

“Below are the list of the committees for each geo-political zone with at least one person picked from every state in the respective zone:

*National Lobby Group*

1 Barr. Ismaeel Ahmed

2 H.E. Edward Onoja

2 Hon. Ibrahim Tukura

3 Kabir Aregbesola

4 Hon. Dasuki Jalo

5 Dr. Sunusi Ohiare

6 Asuquo Ekpenyong Jr.

7 Hon. Princess Miriam Onuoha

8 Dr. Kashifu Inuwa

9 Musa Yola

10 Hon. Shina Peller

11 Hon. Chris Okaeben

12 Hon Chinedu Ogah

13 Ms. Moji Rhodes

14 Egghead Odewale

16 Ife Adebayo

17 Ikem Isiekwena

18 Ibrahim Bagudu

19 Dr. Shariff Al-Muhajjir

20 Ahmed Zakari (Santuraki)

21 Bola Afeez Repete

North Central

1 Pharmacist Jamiu Asuku

2 Hon. Emmanuel Umar

3 Abubakar Kwali

4 Ibrahim Abdullahi

5 Mark Hamnation

6 Hon. Alice Dimlong

7 Mohammed Braimah

8 Juwairat Abdulsalam

9 Dominic Alancha

10 Oyeyemi Olasumbo Florence

North East

1 Dr. Goje Muhammad

2 Grema Terab

3 Musa Usman Terrang

4 Barr. Muzammil

5 Idris Ayuba

6 Ibrahim Hassan Alkaleri

7 Umar Waziri Kumo

8 Daniel Bwala

9 Aisha Haruna (Inna)

10 Abdulqadir Jajere

North West

1 Hon. Abubakar Muhammad Jalo

2 Hon. Murtala Sule Garo

3 Hafiz Bayero

4 Dahiru Mani

5 Barr. Shehu Marshal

6 Suleiman Mahmuda

7 Engr. Babangida Abdullahi

8 Hon. Kasim Mutallab

9 Engr. Mustafa Gunduwawa

10 Bello Shagari

South East

1 Rt. Hon. Amarachi Iwuanyanwu

2 Chika Raymond Aniemena

3 Okeke Daniel

4 Titus Nnamani

5 Rt. Hon. Nweke Boniface Ojimide

6 Odoh Ogechuckwu Peace

7 Dr. Obinna Ebirim

8 Obidike Chukwuebuka

9 Chinedu Onyeizu

10 Mazi Okorafor Peter

South West

1 Tolu Ibitola

2 Bisoye Coker

3 Titilope Gbadamosi

4 Babajide Akeredolu

5 Kazeem Aro Balogun

6 Babalola Ahmed Akanji

7 Lanre Oyegboola

8 Dayo Iyaniwura

10 Bayo Adenekan

South South

1 Barr. Chizy Enyi

2 Cole Amos

3 Emmanuel Sampson

4 Ejiro Etaghene Esq.

5 *Philip Obin*

6 Barr. Oyanbo Owei

7 Sweet Ikponwomnsa

8 Olorogun Henry Oshasha

9 Stella Coker

10 Ubong Thompson.”

Related Posts

Leave a Comment